Identify your Constituency in Pune

At the beginning of Form 6, there is a field where you need to specify your Assembly Constituency (Also called as Vidhan Sabha Constituency or MLA level Constituency)


Pune City has 11 constituencies. These are

205-Chinchwad 206-Pimpri 207-Bhosari 208-Vadgaon_Sheri 209-Shivajinagar
210-Kothrud 211-Khadakwasala 212-Parvati 213-Hadapsar 214-Pune Cantonment
215-Kasba Peth


Pune District has 21 constituencies. The other 10 rural constituencies are -

195-Junnar 196-Ambegaon 197-Khed-Alandi 198-Shirur 199-Daund
200-Indapur 201-Baramati 202-Purandar 203-Bhor 204-Maval


The following 2 documents will allow you to identify you constituency.


You can also use the Maps to identify your constituency. Maps are available for only 6 of the 11 constituencies in Pune City. Click on the Constituency names given below to view/download the maps.

205-Chinchwad 206-Pimpari 207-Bhosari 208-Vadgoan Sheri 209-Shivaji Nagar